Composition of Committees

Audit Committee				
Sr.	Name of the Director	Chairperson/Membership		
No.				
1	D. Sesha Reddy	Member		
2	R. Mohan Reddy	Member		
3	A. Balasubramanian	Chairperson		
4	P. Vijaya Bhaskar Reddy	Member		

Stakeholders Relationship Committee				
Sr.	Name of the Director	Chairperson/Membership		
No.				
1	D. Sesha Reddy	Chairperson		
2	R. Mohan Reddy	Member		
3	P. Vijaya Bhaskar Reddy	Member		

Nomination and Remuneration Committee				
Sr.	Name of the Director	Chairperson/Membership		
No.				
1	D. Sesha Reddy	Member		
2	R. Mohan Reddy	Chairperson		
3	A. Balasubramanian	Member		

CSR Committee				
Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Chairperson/Membership		
1	P. Deepak	Chairperson		
2	D. Sesha Reddy	Member		
3	P. Divya	Member		
4	P. Vijaya Bhaskar Reddy	Member		